Latest Products http://www.metalsculpture-in.com Latest Products 17-02-17 en-us http://www.metalsculpture-in.com Religious Brass Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/religious-brass-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Not only the artistry design, but the aura of Religious Brass Statue is appreciated by the clients. Our entire collection of Religious Brass Statue comprises Brass Durga Statue, Brass Ganesh Statue, Brass Jesus Christ Statue, Brass Sai Baba Statue, Brass Shiv Parivar Statue, Brass Shiva Statue, Brass Buddha Statue, Brass Hanuman Statue, and the like Brass Ganesh Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-ganesh-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 By representing the highest level of aesthetic beauty, the Brass Ganesh Statue is in a league of its own. We have emerged as a reliable name to get first-class Brass Ganesh Statue at rates that are not at all prohibitive. Brass Buddha Decorative Showpice http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-buddha-decorative-showpice.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Access an exclusive chain of Antique Brass Buddha Decorative Showpice available in the best quality. We offer an exotic range of Brass Buddha Statues, which amazes our customers through its elegant appearance and matchless polishing work. Brass Krishna Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-krishna-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The excellent polishing work of Brass Krishna Statue is admired by many of our patrons. Krishna is the eighth incarnation of lord Vishnu. Krishna is famous for playing the flute. His flute playing beguiles the cow herders’ daughters whom were all in love with Krishna. Brass Jesus Christ Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-jesus-christ-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A tribute to the Son of God, the Brass Jesus Christ Statue is admired for its resplendence and fine artistry. We have become a respected name to get Brass Jesus Christ Statue that is appreciated for its unparalleled workmanship. Brass Sai Baba Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-sai-baba-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Let the serenity in the face Sai Nath adorn the space by getting the Brass Sai Baba Statue. Exquisite workmanship and use of the best brass material are the primary highlights of Brass Sai Baba Statue. Every individual piece of Brass Sai Baba Statues is designed by experienced craftspeople. Brass Shiv Parivar Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-shiv-parivar-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get the blessings of Shiv Parivar by placing the Brass Shiv Parivar Statue. Unparalleled workmanship of Brass Shiv Parivar Statue has stolen the hearts of many of our patrons. We have come up as a reliable name to get premium Brass Shiv Parivar Statue at rates that will never break the bank. Aakrti Wall hanging Three Diya Oil Lamp http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/aakrti-wall-hanging-three-diya-oil-lamp.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Take a look at the majesty of Lord Shiva through the Aakrti Wall hanging Three Diya Oil Lamp. The best of brass materials is used for carving the Brass Shiva Statue. Delicately designed, the Brass Shiva Statue is available in different sizes to suit varied tastes of clients. Brass Hanuman Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-hanuman-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The love of Bajarang Bali is accentuated by the Brass Hanuman Statue, which we offer. The antique finish of Brass Hanuman Statue is admired by all of our patrons. We have become a reputed name to get the best Brass Hanuman Statue. Girl With Duck With 3 Legs Key Hook http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/girl-with-duck-with-3-legs-key-hook.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hang your keys systematically on to this Girl With Duck With 3 Legs Key Hook from the house of art. The majestic pose of two horses engraved on this key holder with four hooks offers amazing value to it. Brass Durga Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-durga-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The divinity represented by the Brass Durga Statue remains unparalleled till date. Available in different sizes, the Brass Durga Statue is well polished. Also, the presence of Brass Durga Statue brings a spiritual aura to the temple or living area. Brass Saraswati Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-saraswati-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pay tribute to the power of Goddess of wisdom by purchasing the Brass Saraswati Statue. Each of the Brass Saraswati Statues is made using the finest of brass material. We have become a reputed name to get premium Brass Saraswati Statue at rates that will never burn a hole in the pockets. Brass Laxmi Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-laxmi-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Whether placed indoor or outdoor, the Brass Laxmi Statue is made using the finest brass material available. In addition, the Brass Laxmi Statue brings spiritual harmony, property as well as wealth to the surroundings. Brass Animal Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-animal.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lend a mesmerizing look to the space – be it a living room or bedroom – by opting for these Brass Animal Statues. The entire range of Brass Animal Statue is designed using the finest of brass material. Our selection of Brass Animal Statue features Brass Lion Statue, Brass Elephant Statue, Brass Frog Statue, Brass Camel Statue, Brass Cow Statue and the like. Brass Horse Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-horse-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The classy finish of Brass Horse Statue makes it a perfect pick for the living room. We have become a reputed name to get classy Brass Horse Statues at rates that will never break the bank. The finish of Brass Horse Statue is matchless. Brass Camel Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-camel-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The best-in-class brass is used for creating the exotic Brass Camel Statue. Each of the Brass Camel Statues displays our undying love for Indian workmanship. We have become the name to reckon with for getting the Brass Camel Statue at reasonable rates. Brass Chimpanzee Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-chimpanzee-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The vintage look of Brass Chimpanzee Statue is admired by several of our clients. The polishing work of Brass Chimpanzee Statue adds an unending sheen to the overall décor of the area. The Brass Chimpanzee Statue is light in weight and easy to clean. Brass Cow Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-cow-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Depicting motherly love of the cow, the Brass Cow Statue is admired for its immeasurable elegance. The use of high quality brass material adds to the durability of Brass Cow Statue. This brass figurine is apt to be placed in the interiors of any space.  Brass Elephant Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-elephant-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The lustrous finish of Brass Elephant Statue is admired by each of our clients. The trunk and entire body of the elephant are made using the finest of brass materials. The lightweight Brass Elephant Statue is priced at the most feasible rates. Brass Frog Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-frog-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fully polished Brass Frog Statue is admired by several of our patrons. Each of the Brass Frog Statues is made using the finest brass material available. Also, the Brass Frog Statue can be purchased from us in different sizes. Brass Rabbit Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-rabbit-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Make a lasting impression on the onlookers by getting the Brass Rabbit Statue. The finest of brass materials is only used for making the Brass Rabbit Statue. The Brass Rabbit Statue is available in different sizes to suit the diverse needs of clients. Brass Lion Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-lion-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The magnificence of Brass Lion Statue is admired by several patrons. Each of the Brass Lion Statues is known for its unparalleled craftsmanship and alluring finish. The entire range of Brass Lion Statues is admired for its exquisite polishing work. Also, the Brass Lion Statue is light in weight and easy to clean. Brass Decorative Items http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-decorative-items.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Absolutely stain-free, the Brass Decorative Items are admired by each of our patrons for rgeur perfect finish. Our selection of Brass Decorative Items features Brass Oil Lamps, Brass Hanging Candle Stand, Brass Lotus Flower, Brass Veena, Brass Bull Cart and the like. Only pure brass is used for creating the Brass Decorative Items. Brass Oil Lamps http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-oil-lamps.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as Brass Diyas, the Brass Oil Lamps are considered as spiritual items and a symbol of prosperity and tradition in the Indian culture. Light up the home with this artistically designed, Brass Oil Lamps. Decorativ Deep Lady Set Of 2 Pieces http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/decorativ-deep-lady-set-of-2-pieces.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A diya divaa, deepa, deepam or deepak is an oil lamp made from metal brass. Beautiful metal made handmade craft. Unique for Gift. Brass Lotus Flower http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-lotus-flower.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The elegance brought forth by Brass Lotus Flower is matchless till date. Each of the Brass Lotus Flowers is polished to give it an undying sheen. The Brass Lotus Flower highlights the décor of an area. Brass Veena http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-veena.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Add a touch of pure traditionalism by placing the Brass Veena. The Brass Veena is admired for its polish and elegant artwork. We have become the name to reckon with for getting the best Brass Veena at rates that are not prohibitive Brass Bull Cart http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-bull-cart.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made to last, the Brass Bull Cart is made using the finest Brass material available. We have become the name to reckon with for getting the best Brass Bull Cart. Also, the Brass Bull Cart is available in different sizes to suit diverse requirements of clients. Brass Flower Pot http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-flower-pot.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The majestic artwork of Brass Flower Pot is admired by each of the clients. The Brass Flower Pot can be purchased from us in a variety of sizes. Also, the Brass Flower Pot boasts graceful designs and unequaled polish work. Brass Horse Cart http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-horse-cart.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The finest of brass materials is used for making the Brass Horse Cart. Available in diverse sizes, the Brass Horse Cart is admired for its finish and unique designs. The use of high-class brass in designing the Brass Horse Cart helps in making it durable and easy to clean. Brass Musician Set http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-musician-set.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The antique finish of Brass Musician Set is admired by each of our clients. Also, the Brass Musician Set is light in weight and simple to clean. Only the best brass is selected for designing the Brass Musician Set. Brass Lady Musician Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-lady-musician-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The grace of Brass Lady Musician Statue is appealing to the eyes. The smooth finish and majestic craftsmanship of Brass Lady Musician Statue are admired by each of our patrons. Only pure brass is used for making the Brass Lady Musician Statue. Brass Door Fittings http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-door-fittings.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The finishing touches of Brass Door Fittings help in transforming a normal space into an elegant one. Our collection of Brass Door Fittings comprises Brass Door Handles and Brass Door Knockers. Each of the Brass Door Fittings is made using the best brass material. Brass Door Handles http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-door-handles.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Find grace in the Brass Door Handles as they are made using the finest of brass material. The glittery appearance and smooth finish of Brass Door Handles are acclaimed by each of our clients. Brass Door Knockers http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-door-knockers.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Be it a Victorian design or a modern one, our range of Brass Door Knockers has something for everyone. The intricate details on the Brass Door Knocker are accepted by each of our clients. We have become one of the chief names to get high-class Brass Door Knockers at rates that will not break the bank. Brass Duck Statue http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-duck-statue.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The shine of Brass Duck Statue leaves the beholder enchanted. Each of these Brass Duck Statues is created using the finest of brass material. We have become a respected name to get first-rate Brass Duck Statue. Brass Shankh http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-shankh.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Adorn the living room or temple by decking it with Brass Shankh. Having an exquisite finish, the Brass Shankh is available in different sizes and designs. Also, the engravings done on the Brass Shankh are admired by many of our patrons. Brass Bells http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-bells.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By offering a classical alternative to present-day electronic bells, the Brass Bells are present in different sizes. Being a wonderful gift, the Brass Bells create sounds that are pleasing to the ear. Brass Swing Chain http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-swing-chain.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The finest of brass materials is put to use for making the Brass Swing Chain. Available in different lengths, the Brass Swing Chain is polished properly.  Get from us Brass Swing Chain at rates that will never break the bank. Brass Coffee Table and Chair Set http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-coffee-table-and-chair-set.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reminiscent of the antiqueness, the entire collection of Brass Coffee Table and Chair Set complements any space – be it antique or modern. The innovative streak is evident from our selection of Brass Coffee Table and Chair Set. Brass Towel Ring Holder http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-towel-ring-holder.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Solid forged brass is used for making the Brass Towel Ring Holder. Smooth finish and ease-of-installation are primary selling points of Brass Towel Ring Holder. Available in different finishes, the Brass Towel Ring Holder can easily bear heavyweight towels too. Brass Key Hanger Hook http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-key-hanger-hook.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The intricate work done by the craftspeople on the brass of the Brass Key Hanger Hook is admired by many clients. The finishing of Brass Key Hanger Hook is admired by several clients. Also, the Brass Key Hanger Hook is available in different sizes and designs to suit the diverse client’s tastes. Brass Door Padlocks http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-door-padlocks.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is external or internal door, the designs of Brass Door Padlocks leave many enchanted. Exquisiteness of craftsmanship is heightened by the range of Brass Door Padlocks, which we bring forth. Brass Handicraft Swing Chain http://www.metalsculpture-in.com/brass-handicraft-swing-chain.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Brass Handicraft Swing Chain. Access an exclusive chain of brass statue, sculpture bells, deepak, pot, planter, god & goddess, box, ganesh, laxmi, krishna, buddha, door fitting, window fitting, bathroom fitting, clock, watch, gramophone, antique phone, cycle, sand timer, chowki, european figure, key chain etc